We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(145 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Samosa Fusion can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Samosa Fusion? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 07, 2022
Food is always amazing


November 04, 2022
Amazing delicious flavourful great food. We will be back and tell all of our friends. Top notch.


November 04, 2022
Thanks for a great meal as usual


October 22, 2022
Great as always.best chicken samosas in town
Happy Diwali everyone


October 20, 2022
Great food! Love their Samosas! Crispy with just enough spice! Extra sweet sauce needs to come with 18 samosas, however. One small container is not enough!


August 25, 2022
Fabulous and delicious as usual!
Ordered for company from out of town and they looooved it!
Thank youuuuuu!


August 08, 2022
Great food. Hands down the best samosas ever. They did forget the naan bread with my order, but they were super friendly when I called and asked about it. Thanks for a delicious lunch. Will be back for sure!


July 28, 2022
Excellent food as usual!


June 17, 2022
Came late the other night and didn't realize they were setting up to close, they insisted I still order and the food turned out delicious! We definitely appreciated the chef staying late, you were both lovely and we appreciated your energy and care!


June 12, 2022
Very delicious biryani, i really enjoy it. Ill try to come every day to enjoy your tasty foods, And very kind personal.